Mikael Gröndahl

0701646701

mikael.grondahl@bjurfors.se

Bjurfors Malmö City

Hallenborgs gata 1
21119 Malmö
0406083000
Jessica Aleryd jessica.aleryd@bjurfors.se 0708-790884
Thierry Asso thierry.asso@bjurfors.se 0406083025
Saga Bredahl saga.bredahl@bjurfors.se 0700488128
Desirée Brito desiree.brito@bjurfors.se 073-9206670
Sandra Brunzell sandra.brunzell@bjurfors.se 070-9409241
Cajsa Börjesson cajsa.borjesson@bjurfors.se 0760-383417
Christian Cindric christian.cindric@bjurfors.se 073-7809218
Klas Ekstrand klas.ekstrand@bjurfors.se 070-2711191
Gustav Elfving gustav.elfving@bjurfors.se 070-6448442
Karl Fransson karl.fransson@bjurfors.se 0736486969
Mikael Gröndahl mikael.grondahl@bjurfors.se 0701646701
Patrik Helenius patrik.helenius@bjurfors.se 070-8263701
Marielle Jungerup marielle.jungerup@bjurfors.se 0707- 23 33 42
Sam Lashkari sam.lashkari@bjurfors.se 0735-441249
Fredrik Leche fredrik.leche@bjurfors.se 072-8880197
Emil Lemberg emme.lemberg@gmail.com 070-4336690
Paola Lindell paola.lindell@bjurfors.se 076-8166777
Katarina Lindvall katarina.lindvall@bjurfors.se 076-0329252
Christoffer Neurath christoffer.neurath@bjurfors.se 0768-804960
Anders Nilsson anders.nilsson@bjurfors.se 0739-206657
Sara Persson sara.persson@bjurfors.se 0702-685188
Johannes Rundberg johannes.rundberg@bjurfors.se 076-7761997
Mathilda Skoglund mathilda.skoglund@bjurfors.se 0735441166
Caroline Stark caroline.stark@bjurfors.se 0701-646721
Ella Waderup ella.waderup@bjurfors.se 070-6352402
Tim Åbergh tim.abergh@bjurfors.se 0721722482