Mikaela Källroos

0733-800093

mikaela@bosthlm.se

BoSthlm Fastighetsmäklare AB, HK

Swedenborgsgatan 3
11848 Stockholm
0841020501
Martin Adolfsson martin.adolfsson@bosthlm.se 0735004888
Isabell Almstedt Isabell@bosthlm.se 0700910001
Monia Belgacem monia@bosthlm.se 0732928147
Kalle Borgström kalle@bosthlm.se 0708-206003
Rebecca Friis rebecca@bosthlm.se 076-1660601
Gabriella Gomez Parra gabriella.gomez@bosthlm.se 073-9808211
Josef Hallström josef@bosthlm.se 073-073 39 60
Klas Hamrén klas@bosthlm.se 0707 400 700
Cecilia Heikkilä cecilia@bosthlm.se 073-3108565
Shaquille Hilaire Shaquille@bosthlm.se 0707-211023
Majah Hyunh Velandia majah@bosthlm.se 076-6044400
Hina Khatana hina@bosthlm.se 0738233880
Sara Kristensen sara.kristensen@bosthlm.se 073-8085508
Mikaela Källroos mikaela@bosthlm.se 0733-800093
Pierre Larsson pierre@bosthlm.se 073-533 35 39
Alexander Larsson alexander@bosthlm.se 073-5371240
Emil Nedler emil@bosthlm.se 0723391415
Isabelle Persson isabellecharlottap@gmail.com 0709550395
Kimberly Pändel Lehn kimberly@bosthlm.se 070-7544060
Pontus Pärson pontus@bosthlm.se 073-587 77 22
Niklas Randerz niklas@bosthlm.se 073-4323081
Markus Rydmark markus@bosthlm.se 076-1801122
Rebecca Steene rebecca.steene@bosthlm.se 070 365 1992
Adam Stephani adam@bosthlm.se 0736-991414
Gustav Strand gustav@bosthlm.se 0731588227
Emma Thelin emma@bosthlm.se 076-6957721
Joanna Tuvesson joanna@bosthlm.se 0738088595
Kristina Ucar kristina@bosthlm.se 070-9803940
Richard Waller richard.waller@bosthlm.se 0762-735054
Sara Wennertorp sara@bosthlm.se 0733-464649
Pontus Wilhede Pontus.wilhede@bosthlm.se 070 544 19 91
Rebecca Vitai Johnsson rebecca.vj@bosthlm.se 0708-995360
Fredrik Wolffelt fredrik@bosthlm.se 0734051111
Samia Yanni samia@bosthlm.se 0701937578
Lennart Åhdén lennart@bosthlm.se 0733712770
Johannes Örûnver johannes@bosthlm.se 0762427077