Fastighetsbyrån

Ahrenbergsgatan 4
21244 Malmö

Tel: 0406851990

malmo@fastighetsbyran.se www.fastighetsbyran.se

Tobias Axell tobias.axell@fastighetsbyran.se
Jesper Björnsson jesper.bjornsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Artemiz Eskafi artemiz.eskafi@fastighetsbyran.se
Malin Fasth malin.fasth@fastighetsbyran.se 0739-206656
Ajdin Fatic ajdin.fatic@fastighetsbyran.se
Maja Gunnarsson maja.gunnarsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Kenan Hasanoglu kenan.hasanoglu@fastighetsbyran.se
Nina Hjelm Yilmaz nina.hjelm@fastighetsbyran.se
Haris Horozovic haris.horozovic@fastighetsbyran.se
Mattias Hägg mattias.hagg@fastighetsbyran.se 072-2223188
Ellinor Ivarsson ellinor.ivarsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Annika Jernberg annika.jernberg@fastighetsbyran.se
Mathilda Jingnäs mathilda.jingnas@fastighetsbyran.se
Jessica Johansson jessica.johansson@fastighetsbyran.se
Elisabeth Krook Lindén elisabeth.krook@fastighetsbyran.se 070-2253822
Linnéa Lindberg linnea.lindberg@fastighetsbyran.se
Maxime Melkie maxime.melkie@fastighetsbyran.se
Patricia Menger patricia.menger@fastighetsbyran.se 0701-646708
Filippa Mårtensson filippa.martensson@fastighetsbyran.se 0701880015
Ericka Nguyen ericka.nguyen@fastighetsbyran.se
Johanna Olsson johanna.olsson@fastighetsbyran.se
Tamara Quitz tamara.quitz@fastighetsbyran.se 072-0142518
Jens Svensson jens.svensson@fastighetsbyran.se
Annamaria Svensson annamaria.svensson@fastighetsbyran.se 0702-662386
Maria Tillgren maria.tillgren@fastighetsbyran.se
Malin Wallin malin.wallin@fastighetsbyran.se
Emma Zacharian emma.zacharian@fastighetsbyran.se 073-6462720