Mäklarfirman Widerlöv & CO, HK

Östunagatan 1
75323 Uppsala

Tel: 018555555

info@widerlov.se www.widerlov.se

Karin Berglund karin.berglund@widerlov.se 070-7404655
Anette Blomstedt Anette.Blomstedt@widerlov.se 076-697 56 29
Annika Bolander annika.bolander@widerlov.se 070-3557766
Martina Brink martina.brink@widerlov.se 0760266400
Josefin Burell josefin.burell@widerlov.se 0707678367
Rashin Cohen Amarillo rashin.cohen@widerlov.se 073-5266300
Mattias Forsberg mattias.forsberg@widerlov.se 0761099755
Robin Gelinder robin.gelinder@widerlov.se 073-535 54 45
Beyar Hajor beyar.hajo@widerlov.se 076-200 83 12
Emil Haraldsson emil.haraldsson@widerlov.se 070-233 62 57
Felix Jacobsson felix.jacobsson@widerlov.se 0736-738220
Martin Jansson martin.jansson@widerlov.se 0709-94 41 22
Linnea Lager linnea.lager@widerlov.se 070-4981695
Mattias Lindahl mattias.lindahl@widerlov.se 0729484449
Clara Lööf Ljunglund clara.loof.ljunglund@widerlov.se 0707490930
Helene Malmsten helene.malmsten@widerlov.se 0706-77 84 05
Michael Melin michael.melin@widerlov.se 0707-678323
Anna-Maria Norberg anna-maria.norberg@widerlov.se 076-555 75 10
Christoffer Stalén Bardaxis christoffer.stalen@widerlov.se 0708-434899
Krister Stenqvist krister.stenqvist@widerlov.se 0735-958655
Jesper Sweijer jesper.sweijer@widerlov.se 0704-087750
Farshad Tajik farshad.tajik@widerlov.se 076-3168331
Abel Tekeste abel.tekeste@widerlov.se 0723-144 033
Stefan Widerlöv stefan@widerlov.se 0706-77 84 00
Tomas Widerlöv tomas.widerlov@widerlov.se 0706-77 83 00
Klas Winter klas.winter@widerlov.se 0709310311