Lundin Fastighetsbyrå AB

Vasagatan 26
41124 Göteborg

Tel: 031172260

info@lundin.se www.lundin.se

Kevin Arnagård kevin.arnagard@lundin.se 0704-552277
Nicklas Arnesson nicklas.arnesson@lundin.se 073-5162269
Karin Corneliusson karin.corneliusson@lundin.se 0704-552280
Louise Didoff louise.didoff@lundin.se 076-2381717
Johan Gille johan.gille@lundin.se 0704-552270
Ida Goding ida.goding@lundin.se 0733-737455
Martin Hasselblad martin.hasselblad@lundin.se 0709-781378
Patrik Henningsson patrik.henningsson@lundin.se 0709-16 22 68
Carl Hogéus carl.hogeus@lundin.se 0735-162260
Matilda Ivarsson matilda.ivarsson@lundin.se 0707-63 04 56
Gunilla Jansson gunilla.jansson@lundin.se 0701-49 01 28
Peter Johansen peter.johansen@lundin.se 0732-620051
Simon Johansson simon.johansson@lundin.se 0704-552284
Anne Jonson Anne.jonson@lundin.se 0735162265
Niklas Kocev niklas.kocev@lundin.se 0735-162268
Annika Landqvist annika.landqvist@lundin.se 0763-918609
Staffan Lindberg staffan.lindberg@lundin.se 070-916 22 67
Christian Lundin christian.lundin@lundin.se 0705-17 22 60
Annie Mälarborn annie.malarborn@lundin.se 0707-630457
Jennieann Nyström jennieann.nystrom@lundin.se 0704-552275
Anders Pettersson anders.pettersson@lundin.se 0704-552272
Haris Pipic haris.pipic@lundin.se 0708-556766
Alexander Ryberg alexander.ryberg@lundin.se 0736-582494
Philip Salomonsson philip.salomonsson@lundin.se 0704-552274
Poya Sondosi poya.sondosi@lundin.se 0768-747576
David Söderholm david.soderholm@lundin.se 0735-162264
Emelie Tolinsson emelie.tolinsson@lundin.se 0730-916875
Elina Vadász elina.vadasz@lundin.se 0735162263
Victoria Wigerud victoria.wigerud@lundin.se 0704-552271