Bjurfors i Göteborg, City

Engelbrektsgatan 30
41137 Göteborg

Tel: 0317617900

goteborgcity@bjurfors.se www.bjurfors.se

Maria Adielsson maria.adielsson@bjurfors.se 031-7617996
Julia Albinsson julia.albinsson@bjurfors.se 0733-133689
Sara Alfredsson sara.alfredsson@bjurfors.se 0735-124311
Hugo Alfredsson hugo.alfredsson@bjurfors.se 0733-737478
Ida Almgren ida.almgren@bjurfors.se 076-6487976
Malin Bjerkhede malin.bjerkhede@bjurfors.se 076-6487949
Carolina Bäcklund carolina.backlund@bjurfors.se
Marcus Davidsson Marcus.davidsson@bjurfors.se 0766487990
Elin Edström elin.edstrom@bjurfors.se 0768-287433
Zara Ek zara.ek@bjurfors.se 031-7617941
Greta Ericson greta.ericson@bjurfors.se 0735-459959
Olivia Iremark olivia.iremark@bjurfors.se 0766487998
Frida Jakobsson frida.jakobsson@bjurfors.se 0738-225531
Anna Johansson anna.johansson@bjurfors.se 0766-48 79 16
Emelie Kronberg emelie.kronberg@bjurfors.se 0733-737466
Charlotta Lenhammar charlotta.lenhammar@bjurfors.se 0768-750 650
Josefin Liedholm josefin.liedholm@bjurfors.se 076-6101343
Anna Melin anna.melin@bjurfors.se 0766487970
Nina Melin Bergh nina.bergh@bjurfors.se 0766487915
Sarah Petersdotter Gustafsson sarah.gustafsson@bjurfors.se 0704-412883
Jonas Rutberg jonas.rutberg@bjurfors.se 0708468362
Anne Savinen Andersson anne.savinen-andersson@bjurfors.se 076-6487915
Sandra Stals sandra.stals@bjurfors.se 0766487963
Angelica Stenvold angelica.stenvold@bjurfors.se 0723-694207
Peter Waern peter.waern@bjurfors.se 070-78 78 121
Lisa Wessberg lisa.wessberg@bjurfors.se 073-4400527
Amanda Öst amanda.ost@bjurfors.se 070-4580888
Caroline Östman caroline.ostman@bjurfors.se 0733-737646