Hugo Alfredsson

0733-737478

hugo.alfredsson@bjurfors.se

Bjurfors i Göteborg, City

Engelbrektsgatan 30
41137 Göteborg
0317617900
Julia Albinsson julia.albinsson@bjurfors.se 0733-133689
Sara Alfredsson sara.alfredsson@bjurfors.se 0735-124311
Hugo Alfredsson hugo.alfredsson@bjurfors.se 0733-737478
Ida Almgren ida.almgren@bjurfors.se 076-6487976
Malin Bjerkhede malin.bjerkhede@bjurfors.se 076-6487949
Carolina Bäcklund carolina.backlund@bjurfors.se
Marcus Davidsson Marcus.davidsson@bjurfors.se 0766487990
Elin Edström elin.edstrom@bjurfors.se 0768-287433
Zara Ek zara.ek@bjurfors.se 031-7617941
Greta Ericson greta.ericson@bjurfors.se 0735-459959
Hassan Ghadban hassan.ghadban@bjurfors.se 0735189396
Sarah Gustafsson sarah.gustafsson@bjurfors.se 0704-412883
Michael Hintze michael.hintze@bjurfors.se 0733737456
Frida Jakobsson frida.jakobsson@bjurfors.se 0708-468 360
Anna Johansson anna.johansson@bjurfors.se 0766-48 79 16
Philip Jonsson philip.jonsson@bjurfors.se 0733-325605
Oliver Katz oliver.katz@bjurfors.se 0709-262790
Emelie Kronberg emelie.kronberg@bjurfors.se 0733-737466
Charlotta Lenhammar charlotta.lenhammar@bjurfors.se 0768-750 650
Josefin Liedholm josefin.liedholm@bjurfors.se 076-6101343
Anna Melin anna.melin@bjurfors.se 0766487970
Nina Melin Bergh nina.bergh@bjurfors.se 0766487915
Knut Paxlind knut.paxlind@bjurfors.se 0733-737483
Jonas Rutberg jonas.rutberg@bjurfors.se 0708468362
Anne Savinen Cuff anne.savinen-cuff@bjurfors.se 076-6487915
Oscar Sjöberg oscar.sjoberg@bjurfors.se 0766-48 79 36
Sandra Stals sandra.stals@bjurfors.se 0766487963
Angelica Stenvold angelica.stenvold@bjurfors.se 0723-694207
Peter Waern peter.waern@bjurfors.se 070-78 78 121
Maria Willford maria.willford@bjurfors.se 031-733 20 19
Amanda Öst amanda.ost@bjurfors.se 070-4580888
Caroline Östman caroline.ostman@bjurfors.se 0733-737646