Sökformulär

Samverkan

Referensgrupp:

Anders Edmark (sammankallande)
Mäklarhuset Anders Edmark
0702-665 051
anders.edmark@maklarhuset-ornskoldsvik.se

Ingrid Eiken Holmgren
Mäklarsamfundet
0706-693 434
ingrid.eiken@maklarsamfundet.se

Catarina Löfberg
Mäklarhuset Löfberg & Co
0708-410 755
catarina.lofberg@maklarhuset.se

Saki Carapanos
Södermäklarna
0707-189 592
saki.carapanos@sodermaklarna.se

Håkan Hellström
Svensk Fastighetsförmedling
0705-49 49 63
hakan.kalmar@svenskfast.se

Henrik Nilsson
Mäklarfirman Kontrakta
0708-253 737
henrik@kontrakta.se

Catharina Lager Sundberg
Karlsson & Uddare
0708-954 967
catharina@karlssonuddare.se

Erik Wikander
Mäklarhuset
0730-593 301
erik.wikander@maklarhuset.se

Peter Yllmark
ERA Sverige
0705-140 576
peter.yllmark@erasweden.com